Popular Courses

Popular Courses
Showing 10-18 of 258 results

The Neuroscience of Anxiety and Stress

Thursday, September 3, 2020, at 4:00-6:00 Pm EST.  
September 3, 2020, 4:00 pm

Ethics in Tele Mental Health

Thursday, October 29, 2020 at 4:00-6:00 PM EST Please check your time zone below: 3:00-5:00 PM Eastern Standard Time 2:00-4:00 PM Central Standard Time 1:00-3:00 PM Mountain Standard Time 12:00-2:00 PM Pacific Standard Time 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Alaska 9:00-11:00 Hawaii
October 29, 2020, 4:00 pm

DOT QUALIFIED SAP PROVIDER TRAINING

Session One- August 12, 2020 @ 6:30-8:30 PM EST Session Two- August 19, 2020 @ 6:30-8:30 PM EST Session Three- August 26, 2020@ 6:30-8:30 PM EST Session Four- September 2, 202 @ 6:30-8:30 PM EST Session Five- September 9, 2020 @ 6:30-8:30 PM EST Session Six- September 16, 2020 @ 6:30-8:30 PM EST Session Seven- September 23, 2020 @ 6:30-8:30…
August 12, 2020, 6:30 pm

Freedom From Chronic Pain Suffering: Moving Out of the Problem and Into the Solution*

91
students
$25.00

Course Overview Chronic pain includes both physiological and psychological pain symptoms, and participants of this presentation will learn how to differentiate between the two types of symptoms in order to support patients who are experiencing chronic pain. The multidisciplinary Addiction-Free …

$25.00

Overview of EMDR: Basic Concepts and Applications

Tuesday, August 11, 2020, at 4:00-6:00 PM EST 3:00-5:00 PM Central Time 2:00-4:00 PM Mountain Time 1:00-3:00 PM Pacific Time  
August 11, 2020, 4:00 pm

Addressing Racial Issues in Clinical Therapy Practice

4
students
$37.00

COURSE OVERVIEW Racial tensions within the United States continue to rise due to systematic and institutionalized racism. Culturally sensitive knowledge and skills are needed now more than ever. Ongoing introspection and reflection of self in a sociocultural world is critical …

$37.00

Ethics & Boundaries for Community Based Counselor*

13
students
$25.00

COURSE OVERVIEW Our codes of ethics provide guidelines for navigating ethical dilemmas that may arise however certain ethical situations will arise for professionals who work in the community. For example, accepting gifts, setting boundaries with families to conduct counseling within …

$25.00

Ethics: The Major Moral Theories in Applied Ethics

Thursdays, November 12th and 19th at 4:00-5:30 PM EST.
November 12, 2020, 4:00 pm

Overview of the Cognitively-Based Therapies: Cognitive Therapy, CBT, REBT, & DBT

6
students
$25.00

COURSE OVERVIEW Many therapeutic modalities share aspects in common with each other. This is never more the case when looking at the various cognitively-based therapies that include Cognitive Therapy, Cognitive-Behavioral Therapy, Rational-Emotive Behavior Therapy, and Dialectic Behavior Therapy. In this …

$25.00