Showing 1-9 of 42 results

Join Our Live Interactive Webinars for Economical, Convenient, Quality Education

(Counts as In-Person, or Face to Face CE’s)

Our Live Interactive Webinars are convenient and cost-effective due to the ability to access valuable education from your home or office without the expenses of travel or hotel. They are considered as face-to-face or the same as physically sitting in a classroom by most state credentialing boards because participants and presenters can see and hear each other via webcams or chat in real time during the webinars. You can also see the Power Point presentation as the instructor teaches. Our live webinars for mental health professionals work on any devices such as desk top with speakers, laptop, tablets, and even smart phone with a high-speed internet or good wi-fi connection. We use Zoom as our webinar platform. If you are not quite comfortable using zoom just simply call our office @ 704-883-6615. After you register and a real person will help you step by step on how to join the live webinars.

If you’re a social worker looking for a CEUs webinar, this is the place for you.

E Care Behavioral Health Institute uses Zoom meeting as our webinar platform. If you are new to Zoom, please click the link to install Zoom and test your microphone/speakers prior to the webinar. http://zoom.us/test Please click the link below to watch the short video tutorial on how to join the meeting through Zoom. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vFhAEoCF7jg If you are concerned about being able to connect to the webinar, please try to log in 30 minutes early so one of our staff can help you to log in and get into the session. If you are unable to connect please contact Zoom technical support @ 1.888.799.0125

Social Workers should contact their regulatory board to determine whether live interactive webinars can be counted as in-person trainings.

Relational Frame Theory: How Verbal Behavior Shapes Our Life

Thursday, January 27, 2022 6:30-8:30 PM Eastern Time 5:30-7:30 PM Central Time 4:30-6:30 PM Mountain Time 3:30-5:30 PM Pacific Time 1:30 AM-3:30 PM Alaska Time 12:30 PM-2:30 PM Hawaii Time COURSE OVERVIEW This course provides an overview of Relational Frame …

January 27, 2022, 6:30 pm
$37.00

Initial Session:Non-Violent Crisis Prevention: De-Escalating Aggressive Behavior

A WordPress LMS Plugin to create WordPress Learning Management System. Turn your WP to LMS WordPress with Courses, Lessons, Quizzes & more.

February 1, 2022, 6:30 pm
$37.00

Eating Disorders in Children: It’s a Family Problem

Thursday, February 3, 2022 6:30-8:30  PM Eastern Time 5:30-7:30  PM Central Time 4:30-6:30 PM Mountain Time 3:30-5:30  PM Pacific Time 2:30-4:30 PM Alaska Time 1:30-3:30  PM Hawaii Time COURSE OVERVIEW This interactive webinar will provide training on disordered eating or …

February 3, 2022, 6:30 pm
$37.00

Non-Violent Crisis Prevention: De-Escalating Aggressive Behavior

Tuesday, February 8, 2022 6:30-8:30 PM Eastern Time 5:30-7:30 PM Central Time 4:30-6:30 PM Mountain Time 5:30-7:30 PM Pacific Time 3:30 PM-5:30 PM Alaska Time 2:30 PM-4:30 PM Hawaii Time COURSE OVERVIEW Evidence-Based Protective Interventions (EBPI) is a comprehensive training …

February 8, 2022, 6:30 pm
$37.00

Motivational Interviewing for Substance Use Disorders

Thursday, February 10, 2022 5:00-7:00 PM Eastern Time 4:00-6:00 PM Central Time 3:00-5:00 PM Mountain Time 2:00-4:00 PM Pacific Time 1:00-3:00 PM Alaska Time 12:00-2:00 PM Hawaii Time COURSE OVERVIEW The presentation, Motivational Interviewing (MI) for Substance Use Disorders, will …

February 10, 2022, 5:00 pm
$37.00

Sex Addiction: Assessment & Treatment

Thursday, February 17, 2022 3:30-5:30  PM Eastern Time 2:30-4:30  PM Central Time 1:30-3:30 PM Mountain Time 12:30-2:30 PM Pacific Time 11:30 AM-1:30 PM Alaska Time 10:30 AM-1:30 PM Hawaii Time COURSE OVERVIEW This course will focus on the basics of …

February 17, 2022, 3:30 pm
$37.00

AT EASE: Treating Anxiety Disorder

Thursday, February 24, 2022 3:00-5:00 PM Eastern Time 2:00-4:00 PM Central Time 1:00-3:00 PM Mountain Time 12:00-12:00 PM Pacific Time 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Alaska Time 10:00 AM-12:00 PM Hawaii Time COURSE OVERVIEW Counselors and physicians frequently diagnosed Anxiety Disorders in …

February 24, 2022, 3:00 pm
$37.00

The Neurobiology of Addiction

Thursday, March 3, 2022 3:00-5:00 PM Eastern Time 2:00-4:00 Central Time 1:00-3:00 PM Mountain Time 12:00-2:00 PM Pacific Time 11:00 AM-1:00 PM PM Alaska Time 10:00 AM-12:00 PM Hawaii Time COURSE OVERVIEW Addiction is a chronic, relapsing disorder characterized by …

March 3, 2022, 3:00 pm
$37.00

Unmasking Manipulative Relationships: Effective Strategies for Countering Covert Abuse PART ONE

Thursday, March 10, 2022 4:00-6:00 PM Eastern Time 3:00-5:00 PM Central Time 2:00-4:00 PM Mountain Time 1:00-3:00 PM Pacific Time 12:00-2:00 PM Alaska Time 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Hawaii Time COURSE OVERVIEW The destructive and thoroughly crazy making dynamics of living …

March 10, 2022, 4:00 pm
$37.00

Treatment for Stimulant Use Disorders

Wednesday, March 16, 2022 5:00-7:00 PM Eastern Time 4:00-6:00 PM Central Time 3:00-5:00 PM Mountain Time 2:00-3:00 PM Pacific Time 1:00 PM-3:00 PM Alaska Time 12:00 PM-2:00 PM Hawaii Time COURSE OVERVIEW Stimulant Use Disorders can present challenges that differ …

March 16, 2022, 5:00 pm
$37.00

Unmasking Manipulative Relationships: Effective Strategies for Countering Covert Abuse PART TWO

Thursday, March 17, 2022 4:00-6:00 PM Eastern Time 3:00-5:00 PM Central Time 2:00-4:00 PM Mountain Time 1:00-3:00 PM Pacific Time 12:00-2:00 PM Alaska Time 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Hawaii Time COURSE OVERVIEW The destructive and thoroughly crazy-making dynamics of living in …

March 17, 2022, 4:00 pm
$37.00

A Strength-Based Motivational Approach for Treating Addictions and other Mental Health Disorders

Thursday, March 24, 2022 4:00-6:00 PM Eastern Time 3:00-5:00 PM Central Time 2:00-4:00 PM Mountain Time 1:00-3:00 PM Pacific Time 12:00-2:00 PM Alaska Time 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Hawaii Time COURSE OVERVIEW By attending and participating in this workshop you will …

March 24, 2022, 4:00 pm
$37.00

Clinical Hypnotherapy in the Treatment of Addiction

Thursday, March 31, 2022 3:00-5:00 PM Eastern Time 2:00-4:00 PM Central Time 1:00-3:00 PM Mountain Time 12:00-2:00 PM Pacific Time 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Alaska Time 10:00 AM-12:00 PM Hawaii Time COURSE OVERVIEW Addiction takes place when the brAin’s reward system …

March 31, 2022, 3:00 pm
$37.00

“Waves of Grace,” Healing from Grief and Loss

Thursday, April 7, 2022 3:00-5:00 PM Eastern Time 2:00-4:00 PM Central Time 1:00-3:00 PM Mountain Time 12:00-2:00 PM Pacific Time 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Alaska Time 10:00 AM-12:00 PM Hawaii Time COURSE OVERVIEW Based on the concepts of grief processing and …

April 7, 2022, 3:00 pm
$37.00

AADC/MAC EXAM PREP BOOT CAMP

Sunday, April 10, 2022 3:00-5:00 PM Eastern Time 2:00-4:00 PM Central Time 1:00-3:00 PM Mountain Time 12:00-2:00 PM Pacific Time 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Alaska Time 10:00 AM-12:00 PM Hawaii Time COURSE OVERVIEW A four-day webinar series that aims to help …

April 10, 2022, 3:00 pm
$148.00

Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction: Using the Present Moment to Free your Mind and Connect with your Soul

Thursday, April 21, 2022 3:00-5:00 PM Eastern Time 2:00-4:00 PM Central Time 1:00-3:00 PM Mountain Time 12:00-2:00 PM Pacific Time 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Alaska Time 10:00 AM-12:00 PM Hawaii Time COURSE OVERVIEW In this interactive, live training, participants will discover …

April 21, 2022, 3:00 pm
$37.00

NCE EXAM PREP BOOT CAMP APRIL SESSION

Schedule of Events Sunday, April 24, 2022, from 3:00-5:00 PM EST. Tuesday, April 26, 2022, from 3:00-5:00 PM EST. Thursday, April 28, 2022, from 3:00-5:00 PM EST. Saturday, April 30, 2022, from 12:00-2:00 PM EST. COURSE OVERVIEW This boot camp …

April 24, 2022, 3:00 pm
$148.00

Modern Ethics in Addiction Treatment

Tuesday, April 26, 2022 4:00-6:00 PM Eastern Time 3:00-5:00 PM Central Time 2:00-4:00 PM Mountain Time 1:00-3:00 PM Pacific Time 12:00-2:00 PM Alaska Time 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Hawaii Time COURSE OVERVIEW Working with substance use disorders can be an ethically …

April 26, 2022, 4:00 pm
$37.00

Emotional Manipulators and Codependents: A Recipe for Disaster

Tuesday, May 3, 2022 4:00-6:00 PM Eastern Time 3:00-5:00 PM Central Time 2:00-4:00 PM Mountain Time 1:00-3:00 PM Pacific Time 12:00-2:00 PM Alaska Time 11:00-1:00 PM Hawaii Time COURSE OVERVIEW Emotional manipulators and codependents in relationships are in a highly …

May 3, 2022, 4:00 pm
$37.00

Pornography Addiction: Assessment and Treatment

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 4:00-6:00 PM Eastern Time 3:00-5:00 Central Time 2:00-4:00 PM Mountain Time 1:00-3:00 PM Pacific Time 12:00-2:00 PM Alaska Time 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Hawaii Time COURSE OVERVIEW Pornography addiction is something we will often kid about but …

May 10, 2022, 4:00 pm
$37.00

Thinking About Ethics

Thursday, May 17, 2022 3:00-6:15 PM Eastern Time 2:00-5:15 PM Central Time 1:00-4:15 PM Mountain Time 12:00-3:15 PM Pacific Time 11:00 AM-2:15 PM Alaska Time 10:00 AM-1:15 PM Hawaii Time COURSE OVERVIEW Thinking About Ethics© is designed to review, consider …

May 17, 2022, 3:00 pm
$41.00

Intuitive Eating: 10 Principles that Can Be Life-Changing

Thursday, May 19, 2022 4:00-6:00 PM Eastern Time 3:00-5:00 PM Central Time 2:00-4:00 PM Mountain Time 1:00-3:00 PM Pacific Time 12:00 PM-2:00 PM Alaska Time 9:00 AM-1:00 PM Hawaii Time COURSE OVERVIEW This interactive webinar will provide insight and in-depth …

May 19, 2022, 4:00 pm
$37.00

LCSW EXAM PREP BOOT CAMP

SCHEDULE OF EVENTS Sunday, May 22, 2022 @ 3:30 PM EST Tuesday, May 24, 2022 @ 4:00 PM EST. Thursday, May 26, 2022 @ 4:00 PM EST. Saturday, May 28, 2022 @ 12:00 PM EST. COURSE OVERVIEW A four-day webinar …

May 22, 2022, 3:30 pm
$148.00

ASAM CRITERIA

Tuesday, June 7, 2022 3:00-5:00 PM Eastern Time 2:00-4:00 PM Central Time 1:00-3:00 PM Mountain Time 12:00-4:00 PM Pacific Time 11:00-1:00 PM Alaska Time 10:00 AM-12:00 PM Hawaii Time COURSE OVERVIEW The focus of this webinar is to provide an …

June 7, 2022, 3:00 pm
$37.00

Treating Racial-Based Trauma

Thursday, June 9, 2022 4:00-6:00 PM Eastern Time 2:00-5:00 PM Central Time 1:00-3:00 PM Mountain Time 12:00-2:00 PM Pacific Time 11:00-1:00 PM Alaska Time 10:00 AM-12:00 PM Hawaii Time COURSE OVERVIEW Racial-Based Trauma is categorized as the mental and emotional …

June 9, 2022, 4:00 pm
$37.00

Personality Disorders, The Challenges of the Hidden Agenda

Thursday, June 16, 2022 4:00-6:00 PM Eastern Time 3:00-5:00 PM Central Time 2:00-4:00 PM Mountain Time 1:00-3:00 PM Pacific Time 12:00-2:00 PM Alaska Time 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Hawaii Time COURSE OVERVIEW Clients who meet the DSM-5 criteria for a personality …

June 16, 2022, 4:00 pm
$37.00

Medical Marijuana: A Critical Look at Medicine, Politics, Public Health, and Profits

Tuesday, June 21, 2022 4:00-6:00 PM Eastern Time 3:00-5:00 PM Central Time 2:00-4:00 PM Mountain Time 1:00-3:00 PM Pacific Time 12:00-2:00 PM Alaska Time 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Hawaii Time COURSE OVERVIEW Although medical marijuana is legal in forty-two states, widespread …

June 21, 2022, 4:00 pm
$37.00

Telehealth for the Treatment of Serious Mental Illness and Substance Use Disorders

Tuesday, June 28, 2022 6:30-8:30 PM Eastern Time 5:30-7:30 PM Central Time 4:30-6:30 PM Mountain Time 3:30-5:30 PM Pacific Time 2:30-4:30 PM Alaska Time 1:30-3:30 PM Hawaii Time COURSE OVERVIEW The ability to deliver Substance Use Disorder Treatment and Serious …

June 28, 2022, 6:30 pm
$37.00

Guiding the Conversation with Motivational Interviewing

Thursday, July 7, 2022 4:00-6:00 PM Eastern Time 3:00-5:00 PM Central Time 2:00-4:00 PM Mountain Time 1:00-3:00 PM Pacific Time 12:00-2:00 PM Alaska Time 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Hawaii Time COURSE OVERVIEW The presentation, Guiding the Conversation with Motivational Interviewing: Focus on …

July 7, 2022, 4:00 pm
$37.00

Self-Care Planning and Codependency Healing for Healthcare Providers: We Must Practice What We Teach

Thursday, July 14, 2022 4:00-6:00 PM Eastern Time 3:00-5:00 PM Central Time 2:00-4:00 PM Mountain Time 1:00-3:00 PM Pacific Time 12:00 AM-2:00 PM Alaska Time 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Hawaii Time COURSE OVERVIEW This workshop is meant for Healthcare Professionals to …

July 14, 2022, 4:00 pm
$37.00

Compassion Fatigue: Tools to Thrive in Challenging Work

Wednesday, August 3, 2022 3:00-5:00 PM Eastern Time 2:00-4:00 PM Central Time 1:00-3:00 PM Mountain Time 12:00-2:00 PM Pacific Time 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Alaska Time 10:00 AM-12:00 PM Hawaii Time COURSE OVERVIEW It’s clear that helping professionals are at high …

August 3, 2022, 3:00 pm
$37.00

Marijuana: Effects on The Brain, Body, & Behavior

Wednesday, August 17, 2022 6:30-8:30 PM Eastern Time 5:30-7:30 PM Central Time 4:30-6:30 PM Mountain Time 3:30-5:30 PM Pacific Time 2:30-4:30 PM Alaska Time 1:30-3:30 PM Hawaii Time COURSE OVERVIEW This course provides a comprehensive presentation on marijuana, including medicinal …

August 17, 2022, 6:30 pm
$37.00

Spotting a Narcissistic Client: Diagnostic Considerations for Treatment

Thursday, September 1, 2022 4:00-6:00 PM Eastern Time 3:00-5:00 PM Central Time 2:00-4:00 PM Mountain Time 1:00-3:00 PM Pacific Time 12:00-2:00 PM Alaska Time 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Hawaii Time COURSE OVERVIEW One of the most challenging disorders to treat as …

September 1, 2022, 4:00 pm
$37.00

Gaming/Internet Addiction in Adolescents and Young Adults

Tuesday, September 6, 2022 4:00-6:00 PM Eastern Time 3:00-5:00 PM Central Time 2:00-4:00 PM Mountain Time 1:00-3:00 PM Pacific Time 12:00 PM-2:00 PM Alaska Time 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Hawaii Time COURSE OVERVIEW Gaming has become an increasingly large industry, with …

September 6, 2022, 4:00 pm
$37.00

Family Systems Therapy

Tuesday, September 20, 2022 4:00-6:00PM Eastern Time 3:00-5:00 PM Central Time 2:00-4:00 PM Mountain Time 1:00-3:00 PM Pacific Time 12:00-2:00 PM Alaska Time 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Hawaii Time COURSE OVERVIEW The family plays a pivotal role in a person’s life: …

September 20, 2022, 4:00 pm
$37.00

Thinking Outside the Box: Creative and Effective Therapy for Children

Friday, September 23, 2022 12:00-2:00 PM Eastern Time 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Central Time 10:00 AM-12:00 PM Mountain Time 9:00 AM-11:00 AM Pacific Time 8:00 AM-10:00 AM Alaska Time 7:00 AM-9:00 AM Hawaii Time COURSE OVERVIEW This interactive webinar will provide …

September 23, 2022, 12:00 pm
$37.00

Using the DSM-5 in Practice: A Fresh Look at Diagnosis

Tuesday, September 27, 2022 3:00-5:00 PM Eastern Time 2:00-4:00 PM Central Time 1:00-3:00 PM Mountain Time 12:00-2:00 PM Pacific Time 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Alaska Time 10:00 AM-12:00 PM Hawaii Time COURSE OVERVIEW The DSM-5 represents the most significant change in …

September 27, 2022, 3:00 pm
$37.00

Breaking Codependent Habits: Treating your Most Vulnerable Clients Part One

Thursday, October 6, 2022 4:00-6:00 PM Eastern Time 3:00-5:00 PM Central Time 2:00-4:00 PM Mountain Time 1:00-3:00 PM Pacific Time 12:00-2:00 PM Alaska Time 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Hawaii Time COURSE OVERVIEW Codependency is a frequently used term these days, but …

October 6, 2022, 4:00 pm
$37.00

The New Tools for Treating Chronic Pain: A Body Mind Spirit Approach for Relieving Suffering

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 4:00-6:00 PM Eastern Time 3:00-5:00 PM Central Time 2:00-4:00 PM Mountain Time 1:00-3:00 PM Pacific Time 12:00-2:00 PM Alaska Time 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Hawaii Time COURSE OVERVIEW The landscape of chronic pain treatment is changing rapidly …

October 18, 2022, 4:00 pm
$37.00

Understanding Intergenerational Trauma

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 4:00-6:00 PM Eastern Time 3:00-5:00 PM Central Time 2:00-4:00 PM Mountain Time 1:00-3:00 PM Pacific Time 12:00-2:00 PM Alaska Time 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Hawaii Time COURSE OVERVIEW Until recent times, Intergenerational trauma (also known as transgenerational …

October 25, 2022, 4:00 pm
$37.00

Adlerian Theory Approaches in Modern Therapy

Tuesday, Nov. 8, 2022 4:00-6:00 PM Eastern Time 3:00-5:00 PM Central Time 2:00-4:00 PM Mountain Time 1:00-3:00 PM Pacific Time 12:00-2:00 PM Alaska Time 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Hawaii Time COURSE OVERVIEW Developed by Alfred Adler, Adlerian Therapy was established with …

November 8, 2022, 4:00 pm
$37.00

It’s A Difficult Time: Eating Disorders & The Holidays

Tuesday, November 15, 2022 4:00-6:00 PM Eastern Time 3:00-5:00 PM Central Time 2:00-4:00 PM Mountain Time 1:00-3:00 PM Pacific Time 12:00 PM-2:00 PM Alaska Time 11:00 AM-1:00 PM Hawaii Time COURSE OVERVIEW This interactive webinar will focus on “how the …

November 15, 2022, 4:00 pm
$37.00